Our services alternate between the two parish churches.  For the list of services please see below.

Date Time Service Church

Tuesday 2nd April

7pm

Healing Eucharist

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Wednesday 3rd April

9:30am

Midweek Communion

Christ Church Coatham

Thursday 4th April

2.15pm

School Easter Service

Christ Church Coatham

Sunday 7th April

8am

10am

Holy Communion

Sung Eucharist

Christ Church Coatham

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Wednesday 10th April

9:30am

Midweek Communion

Christ Church Coatham

Sunday 14th April

8am

10am

Holy Communion

Sung Eucharist

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Christ Church Coatham

Monday 15th April

7pm

Evening Prayer

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Tuesday 16th April

7pm

Stations of the Cross

Christ Church Coatham

Wednesday 17th April

9:30am

7pm

Midweek Communion

Stations of the Cross

Christ Church Coatham

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Thursday 18th April

7pm

Maundy Thurs Eucharist

Christ Church Coatham

Friday 19th April

10am

2pm

Liturgy of the Cross

Hour at the Cross

Christ Church Coatham

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Sunday 21st April

8am

10am

Holy Communion

Sung Eucharist

Christ Church Coatham

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Wednesday 24th April

9:30am

Midweek Communion

Christ Church Coatham

Thursday 25th April

 

Dormanstown Academy
Easter Service

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Sunday 28th April

8am

10am

Holy Communion

Sung Eucharist

All Saints Church Dormanstown

Christ Church Coatham